BBQ in Collinsville

Hey gang, just wanted to pass this event info along. I'm a Collinsville resident and my wife and I will be downtown tomorrow. Many area pros will be here this weekend. I believe Turk and the Cap'n are pros but not I'm not sure if they're participating. :D Hope to see and/or meet you tomorrow.

"suck a dick Stan Lee"

Re: BBQ in Collinsville

Drubilly wrote:Hey gang, just wanted to pass this event info along. I'm a Collinsville resident and my wife and I will be downtown tomorrow. Many area pros will be here this weekend. I believe Turk and the Cap'n are pros but not I'm not sure if they're participating. :D Hope to see and/or meet you tomorrow.

Sorry Dru, wish we could,but we can't make it... have other shit goin' on. Looks like fun, and for a good cause, too.

Turk Sanderson wrote:
Drubilly wrote:Hey gang, just wanted to pass this event info along. I'm a Collinsville resident and my wife and I will be downtown tomorrow. Many area pros will be here this weekend. I believe Turk and the Cap'n are pros but not I'm not sure if they're participating. :D Hope to see and/or meet you tomorrow.

Sorry Dru, wish we could,but we can't make it... have other shit goin' on. Looks like fun, and for good causes, too.

I immediately thought of you and Turk when they announced the date this summer. I believe moving forward this event will always fall on the last weekend of July. When I get next year's details, I'll pass them along Cap'n

Sorry for the beyond late response btw. We received some awful news the very Saturday of this event followed by more tragic news within the next two weeks. It's been a brutal few months and I lost the will to give a shit about many things including our beloved Blues. Much better now and I'm ready to yell at my tv again!
"suck a dick Stan Lee"