Sanford-Sundqvist-Poganski
Clifford-de la Rose-MacEachern

Krug-Faulk
Dunn-Bortuzzo
Mikkola-Scandella

Binnington
Husso

* Tarasenko, Walman extra skaters; no Bozak, Schwartz or Parayko

If things get any worse they will need to call up Reverend Jim Ignatowski from the taxi squad.
This team could use the Lord on their side. Or Jobu.
Just a Russian propaganda account

Re: GDT: St Louis Blues vs Kings - Wed 2/24 8:30 - TV: NBCSN

Dread_Pirate_Westley wrote: Wed Feb 24, 2021 4:26 pm
BlueinNy wrote: Wed Feb 24, 2021 4:06 pm Its time for Vlad to step up and be a man,he's starting to remind me of Deion sanders with his 3 year epic turf toe fiasco.
What? I feel like him coming back too soon is exactly what’s led to the current situation.

I’m no doctor but a toe and shoulder don’t seem equal
Yeah I feel like he should wait till he feels ready, then take some more time.
...but whatever, the Blues won the Cup!!!!!

BlueinNy wrote: Wed Feb 24, 2021 4:06 pm Its time for Vlad to step up and be a man,he's starting to remind me of Deion sanders with his 3 year epic turf toe fiasco.
What? I feel like him coming back too soon is exactly what’s led to the current situation.

I wasn't equating a toe to a shoulder, its the amount of time its taking to return. He's been out almost a year, I've had shoulder surgery and apparently his surgery and mine weren't anything alike. Just saying its been a while and its time to suck it it up and play.

BlueinNy wrote: Wed Feb 24, 2021 5:12 pm

I wasn't equating a toe to a shoulder, its the amount of time its taking to return. He's been out almost a year, I've had shoulder surgery and apparently his surgery and mine weren't anything alike. Just saying its been a while and its time to suck it it up and play.
It’s probably more so your professions aren’t the same as well as the injuries. Looking forward to him coming back though that’s for sure. He sucked it up to come back in August and that backfired.
Just a Russian propaganda account