FTP: Stars @ Blues 10/05/2019

First win of the new season and here is the first FTP!

The original thread link is here:
https://hfboards.mandatory.com/threads/ ... w.2694707/

Page number 1

Thank you based mod

Won't be watching most of this one as I'll be at the PanthersBolts game tonight. Been a struggle to get the game working on my phone, too.

must win

Let's get it boys

Let's take the lead and not have to start chasing right away. Go Stars Go!

That first line is fakked

TYBM

This game thread is RARE and BASED

It's honestly ing stupid that there is no legal way for me to watch every Stars' game anymore now that Dish has ed their customers over. Went ahead and cancelled their bull so now I'm stuck.

Well, NHL.tv has a student discount that's really good. Maybe I'll get that. But isn't it a horrible app

You sound nice

I use it on my PS4. Can't really complain. It's nicer on PC though obv

It's great, I'm a truck driver and have it on my phone all the time. Works great

Rhett GOATner got on so much and no he's starting in game 2 of the season. Let's go big boy!

Is it true nationally broadcasted games are blacked out
Would an international VPN get around that

I have developed a huge amount of animosity toward Dish over the last month

Yes and Yes

WTB 1 Jesse Puljujarvi trading 1 elite julius honka + 6th rd pick PST me

ehat

Buy a Roku stick ($20) for your TV; install the NHL channel; use your looming NHL season pass. Boom. [Not sure about blackout rules.]

I dropped Nhl.tv over blackouts. It's such a stupid thing to have in this day and age.
unofficial streams are more consistent too.

LETSSSS GOOOOOO!!

LETS GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Page number 2

Razor forgot Bergeron exists still

Lmao again
So predictable

Good lord...

once again, not a good start

This is going to be a very bad year if Bishop doesn't start playing like he did last year.

Cue the offensive zone penalty from Radulov now

And this was the top line and top d pair.